My Vital Necessity

Heavenly Father, You are my vital necessity….my vital need! Daily will I seek you, Lord, as my VITAL necessity. Lord, help me to not neglect this great Salvation that you prepared for and offered to us. I give you Praise Lord, for your Word sustains me and educates me on how to stand day by day and especially in the evil day. How do people go through their daily lives and not see Who You are and what you want for your people… those who choose to seek you, live for you and serve you with their whole heart….. then shall they find you.

I am not a person who loves half heartedly. I love from the depths of my heart. Family is my lifes breath! I want to know that when my Savior returns for His people…. we all go!!! smile emoticon But in the meantime… back on earth~ I want them to “KNOW” God on a daily, personal level…. for that is where we find heart peace, life abundantly and JOY unspeakable and full of glory!!!!!

BTW: Do you know my Savior? Jesus is His Name. The only Name given, whereby men can be saved. It’s a simple thing to do… realize that you’re a sinner, in need of a Savior… ask for His forgiveness and accept Him as your “personal” Savior. Then seek Him daily and study His “WORDS” in the Bible…. He has a plan for your life… how will you know what that is unless you seek God about it… and then listen.

Hebrew 2:3 How shall we escape [appropriate retribution] if we neglect and refuse to pay attention to such a great salvation [as is now offered to us, letting it drift past us forever]?

Jeremiah 29:11-14 (amp) For I know the thoughts and plans that I have for you, says the Lord, thoughts and plans for welfare and peace and not for evil, to give you hope in your final outcome. Then you will call upon Me, and you will come and pray to Me, and I will hear and heed you. Then you will seek Me, inquire for, and require Me [AS A VITAL NECESSITY] and find Me WHEN YOU SEARCH FOR ME WITH ALL YOUR HEART. I will be found by you, says the Lord…..

Leave a Reply

